Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Interview With a 10 Year-Old Boy

I thought I would interview Michael and see how his 10 year-old self would answer these questions.  I did not give him any directions-just sat down and asked him the question and wrote down whatever he said without comments. It only took us 5 minutes to complete the whole list so he spit out answers very quickly!

Michael-I had so much fun listening to what you had to say.  I'm so proud of you!  Happy birthday, my little man. We love you SOOOO MUCH!

My name is Michael
I am
10 years old.
I live in
Southlake, TX
My house is
104 Regent Ct.
I live with
Dumbo, Fatty, Mom and Dad

My mom’s name is Katherine
She is
36 years old.
She weighs
189 pounds.
Her favorite thing to do is
play with Marky
She does not like to deal with us when we are rowdy
She likes to eat
She likes to drink
I like it when she
plays with me

My dad’s name is Michael
He is
39 years old.
He weighs
236 pounds
His favorite thing to do is
play soccer
He does not like to
He likes to eat pizza
He likes to drink beer
I like it when he plays soccer with me
I love it when Mom or Dad cooks

My favorite food to eat is apples
I don’t like to eat meatloaf
My favorite place to eat is Kobeya
I like to order fried rice, shrimp and steak
My favorite color is pink
What makes me happy? When mom stays home from work
What makes me sad? When mom has to go to work
What I’m afraid of
are spiders
What is my favorite thing to do? Play soccer
What I wish for is
for more wishes

If I could go anywhere, I’d go to Asia
My favorite holiday is Christmas
My favorite toy is XBox
My favorite animal is a donkey
My favorite book is
Big Nate
My favorite song is I don’t know
My favorite game is Call of Duty
My favorite thing to do at school is recess
When I grow up I want to be a professional athlete
I love Mom and Dad

Just a few hours old!

1 year old

2 years old

3 years old

4 years old

5 years old

6 years old

7 years old

8 years old

9 years old



No comments:

Post a Comment